The team owner can read every message in this server, including messages sent to members only.
Messages are processed by Google’s AI service.
Demo: 2 free messages. Sign up to keep chatting, save chats and upload files.
Sign in or create an account
By continuing you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.
Chats in the bin are deleted for good after 30 days.
Pro and Ultra are available with an access code.
Tell your bot who it is and how to chat with you. Choose it from the New button when you start a chat.
Runs in a safe sandbox. Internet access is blocked.
The team owner can read every message in this server, including messages sent to members only.
Messages are processed by Google’s AI service.